Valoda: LV EN

 Darbinieki 


Anders
Anders Paalzow
Izpilddirektors
anders.paalzow@hhs.se
(+371) 67015801

Lelde
Lelde Jākobsone
Biroja administratore
lelde@biceps.org
(+371) 67015870

Anna
Anna Zasova
Pētnieciskās grupas locekle
anna@biceps.org

Marija
Marija Krūmiņa
Pētnieciskās grupas locekle
marija@biceps.org
(+371) 67015873

Anna
Anna Pļuta
Pētnieciskās grupas locekle
anna.pluta@biceps.org

Sergejs
Sergejs Gubins
Pētnieciskās grupas loceklis
sergej@biceps.org

Konstantīns
Konstantīns Beņkovskis
Asociētais Pētnieks
konstantins.benkovskis@sseriga.edu
(+371) 67015810

Kata
Kata Fredheim
Asociētā Pētniece
kata.fulop@sseriga.edu

Nicolas
Nicolas Gavoille
Asociētais Pētnieks
nicolas.gavoille@sseriga.edu

Lauris
Lauris Grāvelis
Asociētais Pētnieks
Lauris.Gravelis@gmail.com

Anna Elizabete
Anna Elizabete Griķe
Jaunākais pētnieks
anna.grike@sseriga.edu
(+371) 28844757

Kalev
Kalev Aasmäe
Jaunākais pētnieks
kalev.aasmae@sseriga.edu
(+372) 5653066

Rūta
Rūta Dapkūnaitė
Jaunākais pētnieks
ruta.dapkunaite@vdu.lt

Morten
Morten Hansen
Asociētais Pētnieks
Morten.Hansen@sseriga.edu
(+371) 67015852

Andrejs
Andrejs Jakobsons
Asociētais Pētnieks
andrejs.jakobsons@rbs.lv

Vitalijs
Vitalijs Jascisens
Asociētais Pētnieks


Ieva
Ieva Moore
Asociētā Pētniece
moore@latnet.lv
(+317) 29660686

Irina
Irina Možajeva
Asociētā Pētniece
irina@biceps.org

Anete
Anete Pajuste
Asociētā Pētniece
anete.pajuste@sseriga.edu
(+317) 26186301

Tālis
Tālis Putniņš
Asociētais Pētnieks
Talis.Putnins@sseriga.edu
(+371) 67015841

Olga
Olga Rastrigina
Asociētā Pētniece
olga@biceps.org

Arnis
Arnis Sauka
Asociētais Pētnieks
arnis.sauka@sseriga.edu
(+371) 67015827

Aivars
Aivars Timofejevs
Asociētais Pētnieks
aivars.timofejevs@sseriga.edu

Ija
Ija Trapezņikova
Asociētā Pētniece
Ija.Trapeznikova@rhul.ac.uk
(+1) 8473122890

Nellija
Nellija Titova
Asociētā Pētniece
nellija.titova@sseriga.edu

Zane
Zane Vārpiņa
Asociētā Pētniece
zane@biceps.org
(+371) 67015828



Strelnieku iela 4a
Riga LV-1010, Latvia
Skatīt kartē
Tel: +371 67015870
Fax: +371 67015874
e-mail: lelde@biceps.org