Valoda: LV EN

 Darbinieki 


Anders
Anders Paalzow
Izpilddirektors
anders.paalzow@hhs.se
(+371) 67 015 801

Lelde
Lelde Jākobsone
Biroja administratore
lelde@biceps.org
(+371) 67 015 870

Anna
Anna Zasova
Pētnieciskās grupas locekle
anna@biceps.org
(+371) 67 015 872

Marija
Marija Krūmiņa
Pētnieciskās grupas locekle
marija@biceps.org
(+371) 67 015 873

Anna
Anna Pļuta
Pētnieciskās grupas locekle
anna.pluta@biceps.org

Konstantīns
Konstantīns Beņkovskis
Research Associate
konstantins.benkovskis@sseriga.edu
(+371) 67 015 810

Zane
Zane Cunska
Asociētā Pētniece
zane@biceps.org
(+371) 67 015 828

Nicolas
Nicolas Gavoille
Research Associate
nicolas.gavoille@sseriga.edu

Lauris
Lauris Grāvelis
Asociētais Pētnieks
Lauris.Gravelis@gmail.com

Morten
Morten Hansen
Asociētais Pētnieks
Morten.Hansen@sseriga.edu
(+371) 67 015 852

Andrejs
Andrejs Jakobsons
Asociētais Pētnieks
andrejs.jakobsons@rbs.lv

Olga
Olga Rastrigina
Asociētā Pētniece
olga@biceps.org

Ieva
Ieva Moore
Asociētā Pētniece
moore@latnet.lv
(+317) 29 660 686

Anete
Anete Pajuste
Asociētā Pētniece
anete.pajuste@sseriga.edu
(+317) 2 618 6301

Tālis
Tālis Putniņš
Asociētais Pētnieks
Talis.Putnins@sseriga.edu
(+371) 67 015 841

Ija
Ija Trapezņikova
Asociētā Pētniece
Ija.Trapeznikova@rhul.ac.uk
(+1) 847 312 2890

Diāna
Diāna Hiļevaja
IT Administratore
diana@biceps.org
(+371) 67 015 864



Strelnieku iela 4a
Riga LV-1010, Latvia
Skatīt kartē
Tel: +371 67015870
Fax: +371 67015874
e-mail: lelde@biceps.org