Language: LV EN

 Traveling to Riga and accomodation 


Riga is easily accessible via direct flights from many cities in the EU, Norway, Switzerland, Russia, Ukraine and in other countries. The airport is located within 15 minutes’ drive of the conference venue. Please visit the airport website for more information: www.riga-airport.com/en 

We advise you to book your hotel in advance, as around the conference time Riga will be full of visitors coming for the Riga Marathon that will take place on Sunday, May 14.


SUGGESTED HOTELS within easy walking distance to SSE-Riga:

PK Riga Hotel - offers a special rate for conference participants. Make a note "SSE Riga Conference" when making a reservation via e-mail booking.riga@pkhotels.eu. For more information about the hotel visit - www.pkhotels.eu/riga-hotel-en/

Albert Hotel - www.alberthotel.lv

Clarion Collection Hotel Valdemars - www.nordicchoicehotels.com/clarion/clarion-collection-hotel-valdemars/

Elizabete Hotel - www.elizabetehotel.lv

Monika Centrum Hotels - www.monika.centrumhotels.com/en/

Radisson Blu Elizabete Hotel - www.radissonblu.com/en/elizabetehotel-riga

Radisson Blu Latvija Hotel - www.radissonblu.com/en/latvijahotel-riga

Radisson Blu Ridzene Hotel - www.radissonblu.com/en/ridzenehotel-riga

Rixwell Terrace Design Hotel - www.rixwell.com/en/rixwell-terrace-design-hotel

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Strelnieku iela 4a
Riga LV-1010, Latvia
View in map
Tel: +371 67015870
Fax: +371 67015874
e-mail: lelde@biceps.org